Take Action! Important Update on Greenwich Fracking Waste Ban

Find/ Contact Your RTM Reps

Don't know who your reps are?  Click here to find out which district you live in.  Your RTM district representative's information follows below.  Email one or all of them by highlighting, copying and pasting the appropriate district email addresses in the "To" field of your email and use any of these sample letters to urge them to keep fracking waste out of Greenwich!


DISTRICT 1

  1. Andrea Edwards Anthony: edwardsairport@gmail.com 
  2. Katherine Ashworth: khashworth.rtmd1@gmail.com
  3. Judy Badia: ejjbad3@aol.com
  4. Carl Carlson, Jr: carlgrcarlson@hotmail.com
  5. Edward Dadakis: None provided
  6. Jessica DelGuercio: jessica@evokeny.com
  7. Dean C. Goss: goss.deanc@gmail.com
  8. Dean L. Goss: deangoss@verizon.net
  9. Judith Goss: auntjudyg@yahoo.com
  10. Alanna Hynes: alanna.hynes@gmail.com
  11. Frederick Lee, Jr: fredericklee.rtm@gmail.com
  12. Anthony Lopez: alopezd1rtm@gmail.com
  13. Jaysen Lee Medhurst: jaysen.medhurst@gmail.com
  14. Elizabeth Mills "Sanders": elizasanders@aol.com
  15. Daniel Quigley: dquigley12@gmail.com
  16. Robert Robins: robins@tulane.edu
  17. Helma Varga: helma39@optonline.net
  18. Melinda "Mindy" Smith: None provided    
  19. Marla Weston: marlamaytin2@gmail.com    


DISTRICT 2

  1. Duncan Burke: burkecap@aol.com
  2. Nancy Burke: burkesnug@aol.com   
  3. P. Jude Collins: jude.collins@greenwichct.org
  4. Donald Conway: spiderduck4@gmail.com
  5. Fridolf Hanson: None provided
  6. Michele Klosson: micheleklosson@hotmail.com
  7. Katherine LoBalbo: katherine.lobalbo@greenwichct.org
  8. Kristine Lowe: klowe107@gmail.com
  9. Mary Ellen Markowitz: medm100@aol.com
  10. Cecilia Morgan: cecimorgan@aol.com
  11. Wilma Nacinovich: twnacinovich@optonline.net
  12. Lorelei Brooke O'Hagan: None provided
  13. Eileen Toretta: eileen.toretta@gmail.com
  14. Douglas Wells: dougwells@usa.com    


DISTRICT 3

  1. Robert Allen: rallen8801@aol.com
  2. Louise Bavis: ltbavis@yahoo.com
  3. Elias Judd Cohen: ejudd@aol.com
  4. Thomas Conelias: conmagtc@yahoo.com
  5. Dawn Fortunato: dfortunatortm@gmail.com
  6. Ed Lopez: ed.lopez@greenwichct.org
  7. Rosalind Nicastro: roznicastrortm@gmail.com
  8. Sylvester Pecora, Sr.: pecorasr@optonline.net
  9. Adam Rothman: adam.rothman@greenwichct.org
  10. Steven Rubin: stevenpru@gmail.com
  11. Allison Walsh: awalsh@opendoorcounsel.net


DISTRICT 4

  1. Gregory Brown: rtm.gbrown@gmail.com
  2. Ronald Carosella: rfc156@aol.com
  3. Andrea Casson: andreacassonrtm@gmail.com
  4. Thomas John Greco: tgreco@greenwichct.org
  5. Susan McCabe: mccabeski@gmail.com
  6. Robert McKnight, Jr: mktrjm@yahoo.com
  7. Maria Madeleine Popp: poppmariap@gmail.com
  8. Alex Popp, Jr: None provided
  9. Romulo Samaniego: romulo@globalrealtyllc.net
  10. Diego Sanchez: diegortm@outlook.com
  11. Josianne Schaffner-Parnell: None provided
  12. Kelly Schmid: kellybrookeschmid@gmail.com
  13. Samarpana Tamm: samarpana@juno.com
  14. J. Robert Tuthill: None provided
  15. Donald Vitti: samhobart@verizon.net
  16. Lucy von Brachel: lucyvbrtm@gmail.com
  17. Bonnie Zeh: bonnie_zeh@yahoo.com    

 

DISTRICT 5


  1. Jennie Baird: jenniebairdrtm@gmail.com
  2. Michael Basham: mbashamrtm@gmail.com
  3. Joseph Benoit, Jr: dcfm@aol.com
  4. Edward Broadhurst: hanted@optonline.net
  5. Ella Cohen: ellacohenrtm@gmail.com
  6. Nancy Cooper: nancycooperrtm@gmail.com
  7. Stephanie D'Alton Barrett: stephaniebarrett21@gmail.com
  8. Christina Downey: christinadowney.rtm@gmail.com
  9. Susan Jaffe: susanjaffe4rtm@yahoo.com
  10. Lucy Krasnor: lucykrasnorrtm@gmail.com
  11. Paul Olmstead: paulolmstedrtm@gmail.com
  12. Danyal Ozizmir: None provided
  13. Karen Oztemel: karen.oztemel@gmail.com
  14. Patricia "Patty" Roberts: pattyrobertsrtm@gmail.com
  15. Ashley Smith: ashleysmithrtm@gmail.com
  16. Joan Thakor: joanthakorrtm@gmail.com
  17. Peter Van Duyne: pgvanduyne@gmail.com
  18. Kathy Walker: kathywalkerrtm@gmail.com 


DISTRICT 6


  1. Thomas Byrne: tombyrnertm@gmail.com
  2. Marilyn Ross Cahn: None provided
  3. Michael Carter: michael.carter666@gmail.com
  4. Paige Davis: paige.barbour.davis.rtm@gmail.com
  5. Carol Ducret: carolrtm@ducret.com
  6. Candace Garthwaite: garthwaitertm@gmail.com
  7. Jacqueline Hammock: None provided
  8. Coline Jenkins: colinejenkinsrtm@gmail.com
  9. Gunnar Klintberg: klintberg@gmail.com
  10. Leander Kreuger: leanderkruegerrtm@gmail.com  
  11. Arline Lomazzo: ajlomazzo@aol.com
  12. Stephen Meskers: smeskersrtm@gmail.com
  13. Katherine "Kerry" Meyers: kerrymeyersrtm@gmail.com
  14. Jo Ann O'Hara: joannoharartm@gmail.com
  15. Jennie Pastor: jenniepastorrtm@gmail.com
  16. Monica Prihoda: monicap.rtm@gmail.com
  17. Victoria Quake: victoriaquakertm@gmail.com
  18. Alexis Voulgaris: voulgarisrtm@gmail.com
  19. Victoria Martin Young: victoriamartinyoungrtm@yahoo.com    

DISTRICT 7

  1. Kimberly Blank: kimblankrtm@gmail.com
  2. Ellen Brennan-Galvin: ellen.brennangalvin@gmail.com
  3. Mary "Nanette" Burrows: nanburr@aol.com 
  4. Thomas Cahill: tomcahillrtm@gmail.com
  5. Jill Cobbs: jillcobbs4@gmail.com 
  6. John Dolan: johnhdolan7@gmail.com
  7. Alice Duff: aliceduffrtm@gmail.com
  8. Kimberly Fiorello: rtmd7kimberlyf@gmail.com
  9. Margaret Freiberg: Freiberg1640@yahoo.com
  10. William Galvin: wwgalvin3@gmail.com
  11. Dean Gamanos: deangws@gmail.com
  12. Hilary Gunn: hil.gunn@gmail.com
  13. Lucia Jansen: lucia.jansen@greenwichct.org
  14. Miriam Kreuzer: miriamkreuzerrtmd7@gmail.com
  15. Elizabeth "Wynn" McDaniel: wynnmcdaniel@gmail.com
  16. Henry Orphys: henryorphysrtm7@aol.com
  17. Elizabeth Perry: perryrtmd7@gmail.com
  18. John Ryan: john.ryan@nacca.com
  19. Catherine Sidor: cathy@catherinesidor.com
  20. Berrin Snyder: bsnyderd7rtm@gmail.com    

 

DISTRICT 8


  1. Jonathan Bates: jbates@gcds.net
  2. Peter Berg: PeterEBerg@gmail.com
  3. Deborah Berner: debgar1@aol.com
  4. Josh Brown: joshua.brown@greenwichct.org
  5. Francis Burgweger: fburgweger@aol.com
  6. Jill Capalbo: jillmcapalbo.rtm@gmail.com
  7. Randy Caravella: postwines1@gmail.com
  8. Andrew Chapin: amchapin@aol.com
  9. Anne Connerty: anne.connerty@greenwichct.org
  10. Irene Dietrich: dietrichnana@gmail.com
  11. John Eddy: john.eddy@greenwichct.org
  12. Christine Edwards: seeEdwards@aol.com
  13. Jennifer Freitag: jennifer.freitag.rtm@gmail.com
  14. Laura Kostin: laura.kostin@greenwichct.org
  15. Rick Margenot: richard.margenot@greenwichct.org
  16. Carol Marino-Zelenz: carolmarinozelenzrtm@gmail.com
  17. Janet McMahon: janetmcmahonrtm@gmail.com
  18. Linda Moshier: lmoshier53@aol.com
  19. Cheryl Moss: cheryl.moss.rtmgreenwichct@gmail.com
  20. Barbara Oxer: boxer2735@aol.com
  21. Mike Petrone: michael.j.petrone@gmail.com
  22. Caryn Rosenbaum: crosenbaum.rtm@gmail.com
  23. Molly Saleeby: mmsaleeby@gmail.com
  24. Lisa Seglem: lseglemrtm8@yahoo.com
  25. Alison Soler: alison.soler@greenwichct.org
  26. Carol Swift: carol.swift@greenwichct.org


DISTRICT 9


  1. Phyllis Alexander: prartm9@gmail.com
  2. Jane Arnone: janeweisbecker@gmail.com
  3. Paul Curtis: paul.curtis@greenwichct.org
  4. Barbara Darula: btdarula@optonline.net
  5. Thomas Eagan: corkscru57@gmail.com
  6. Betsey Frumin: betsey@nacca.com
  7. Monserrat Galizi: mrueda85@aol.com
  8. Donna Gaudioso-Zeale: donnazeale@aol.com
  9. Stefan Greenberg: sgreenberg@lenoxadvisors.com
  10. Anne Jones: noelie87@mac.com
  11. Deborah Krautheim: deb.krautheim@gmail.com
  12. Abbe Large: alarge@lenoxadvisors.com
  13. Lauren O'Keefe: lauren.okeefe@greenwichct.org
  14. Christine Quackenbush: cmqt@yahoo.com
  15. Brian Raney: brian.raney@greenwichct.org
  16. Jonathan Shankman: jonathan.shankman@otis.com
  17. Richard Shapiro: richardshapiro458@hotmail.com
  18. Lillian "Sharon" Shisler: sshisler@gmail.com
  19. Ralph Vizzari: rvizz628@gmail.com
  20. Carol Zarrilli: czreiki@aol.com    

DISTRICT 10

  1. Gerald Anderson: ganderson@amgas.com
  2. Robert Byrnes: rmbyrnes@optonline.net
  3. Thomas Daly: timdaly0627@gmail.com
  4. David Detjen: detjd125@gmail.com
  5. Alberto Ferrer: alberto.ferrer@greenwichct.org
  6. Gina Marie Furano: gmf@code20usa.com
  7. Nancy Gray: ngraymra@gmail.com
  8. Mareta Hamre: maretahamrertm@gmail.com
  9. W. Brooks Harris: brooksharrisgreenwichrtm@gmail.com
  10. Katherine Hynes: kvhynes@gmail.com
  11. Rachel Khanna: rachel.khanna@greenwichct.org
  12. Lawrence Malkin: lmalkinrtm@gmail.com
  13. Nancy Marshall: nmsareyan@gmail.com
  14. John Mastracchio: john.mastracchio@greenwichct.org
  15. Norma Roelke: robert.roelke@gmail.com
  16. Alan Small: alan.small@greenwichct.org
  17. Louisa Stone: lhstone@aol.com
  18. Joanna Swomley: joswomleyrtm@gmail.com
  19. Dora Williams: doraw@optonline.net    

DISTRICT 11

  1. Victoria Bostock: vickiebwaters@yahoo.com
  2. William Collins: bcollins@eclipsebrands.com
  3. Thomas Devaney: tmdevaney@gmail.com
  4. Susan Fahey: susanfaheyrtm@gmail.com
  5. Despina Fassuliotis: Wdfass@yahoo.com
  6. Tracey Freedman: tfreedmanrtm@gmail.com
  7. Karen Giannuzzi: karengrtm@gmail.com
  8. Margaret Heppelman: pheppel@optonline.net
  9. Todd Kennedy: None provided
  10. Susan Khanna: sckhanna@optonline.net
  11. Dana Neuman: dana5@optonline.net
  12. Richard Neuman: Richardneumanrtm@gmail.com
  13. David Oliver: davengoli@hotmail.com
  14. Gregg Pauletti: gregg.pauletti@gmail.com
  15. Ralph Penny: rep45@att.net
  16. Jonathan Redmond: jon.redmond@gmail.com
  17. Stuart Reider: sereider@gmail.com
  18. Kimberly Salib: kimsalib@gmail.com
  19. Michael Spilo: michael.spilo@greenwichct.org 
  20. Cathryn Fineman Steel: cathy.steel.rtm@gmail.com
  21. Rebecca Steinfeld: bsreinfeld@optonline.net
  22. Elisabeth "Lisa" Stuart: lisagstuartrtm@gmail.com
  23. Richard Wellington: ric@greenwichinsurance.com
  24. Gregory Zorthian: gzorthianrtm@gmail.com    

DISTRICT 12

  1. Daniel Abaroa: daniel.abaroa.pe@gmail.com
  2. Thomas Agresta: t@agresta.us
  3. Francia Alvarez: Francia.Alvarez@greenwichct.org
  4. Craig Amundson: craig.amundson@optimum.net
  5. Thomas Bancroft: bancroft2@optonline.net
  6. Glen Canner : glencanner@aol.com
  7. David de Milhau: demilhau@yahoo.com
  8. Barbara Galton Hindman: barbarahindman@gmail.com
  9. Mary Keller: mkellerrtm12@gmail.com
  10. Aaron Leonard: aaronleonard28@gmail.com
  11. Edward Manganiello: EMMang51@aol.com
  12. Robert May: RTMay75@aol.com
  13. Miriam Mennin: mmennin@sbcglobal.net
  14. Ellen Murdock: emurdock14@aol.com
  15. Carl "Rob" Perelli-Minetti: robpm@optonline.net
  16. Mary Alice Schulte: maschultertm12@gmail.com
  17. Samuel Telerico: STTelerico@msn.com
  18. Donald Whyko: captko@sbcglobal.net
  19. Andrew Winston: awinstonrtm12@gmail.com
  20. John Wissmann: jwissmann1@gmail.com
  21. Holly Young: hollyyoung@optonline.net